(MMA) UFC Fight Night: Cyborg vs. Lansberg (Results)

A poster or logo for UFC Fight Night: Cyborg vs. Lansberg.

Catchweight (140 lbs)
Cristiane Justino def. Lina Länsberg
via TKO (punches) in Round 2 at 2:29

Renan Barão def. Phillipe Nover
via Decision (unanimous) (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Roy Nelson def. Antônio Silva
via KO (punches) in Round 2 at 4:10

Francisco Trinaldo def. Paul Felder
via TKO (doctor stoppage) in Round 3 at 2:25

Eric Spicely def. Thiago Santos Submission
via (rear-naked choke) in Round 1 at 2:58

Godofredo Pepey def. Mike De La Torre
via  Submission (rear-naked choke) in Round 1 at 3:03

Preliminary Card (Fox Sports 1)
Catchweight (158 lbs)
Michel Prazeres def. Gilbert Burns
via Decision (unanimous) (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Rani Yahya def. Michinori Tanaka
via Decision (unanimous) (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Jussier Formiga def. Dustin Ortiz
via Decision (unanimous) (30-27, 29-27, 29-28)

Erick Silva def. Luan Chagas
via Submission (rear-naked choke) in Round 3 at 3:57

Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass)
Alan Patrick def. Stevie Ray
via Decision (unanimous) (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Vicente Luque def. Héctor Urbina
via KO (punch) in Round 1 at 1:00

Gregor Gillespie def. Glaico França
via  Decision (unanimous) (29-27, 29-27, 29-27)

  • Fight of the Night: Erick Silva vs. Luan Chagas
  • Performance of the Night: Eric Spicely and Vicente Luque


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s