UFC Fight Night: Rodríguez vs. Caceres (Results/Highlights)

A poster or logo for UFC Fight Night: Rodríguez vs Caceres.

The following fighters were awarded $50,000 bonuses:

Fight of the Night: Yair Rodríguez vs. Alex Caceres

Performance of the Night: Marcin Tybura and Teruto Ishihara

Yair Rodríguez def. Alex Caceres
Decision (split) (46-49, 48-47, 48-47)

Dennis Bermudez def. Rony Jason Decision
(unanimous) (30-27, 30-26, 30-27)

Thales Leites def. Chris Camozzi
Submission (rear-naked choke) Round 3 2:58

Santiago Ponzinibbio def. Zak Cummings
Decision (unanimous) (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Trevor Smith def. Joe Gigliotti
Decision (unanimous) (30-26, 30-26, 30-26)
Women’s Strawweight
Maryna Moroz def. Danielle Taylor
Decision (split) (28-29, 29-28, 30-27)

Preliminary Card (Fox Sports 1)
Court McGee def. Dominique Steele
Decision (unanimous) (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
Marcin Tybura def. Viktor Pešta
KO (head kick) Round2 0:53
David Teymur def. Jason Novelli
TKO (punches) Round 2 1:25
Teruto Ishihara def. Horacio Gutiérrez
TKO (punches) Round 1 2:32

Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass)
Cub Swanson def. Tatsuya Kawajiri
Decision (unanimous) (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Heavyweight Justin Ledet def. Chase Sherman
Decision (unanimous) (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)


One thought on “UFC Fight Night: Rodríguez vs. Caceres (Results/Highlights)”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s